VIC Therapists

Kirsty Swinton - Equine Dynamics

Dip HBM, EBW

0407 247 109 / kirsty@equinedynamics.com.au / www.equinedynamics.com.au

Rebecca Rose

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0424 733 865 / becrose5@gmail.com

Maryanne Zarth - Equine Muscle Therapy

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0416 116 065 / maryanne@equinemuscletherapy.com.au / http://www.equinemuscletherapy.com.au/

Megan Blackley - Elite Equine Massage

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0456 790 162 / eqliteequinemassage@outlook.com.au / www.eliteequinemassage.com.au /

Kerryn Parker - Equine Remedial Services

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0432 105 495 / kerrynparker@hotmail.com / www.equineremedialservices.com.au

Stephanie Norton-Smith - Equine Logical Therapies

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage (ESMT)

s.nortonsmith@gmail.com / 0405 547 126 / www.facebook.com/equinelogictherapies

Shelley Dalton - Platinum Horse Therapies

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0401 279 361 / shelley.dalton@hotmail.com / www.platinumhorsetherapies.com

Joanne Agius - Joannes Horse Massage

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0477 043 606 / scottandjoe2011@hotmail.com

Katie Attwood

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0488 041 174/ katieattwood28@hotmail.com

Codie Sutton

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0448 672 220 / codiesutton95@gmail.com

Sarah Slater

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0439 584 241 / sarahslater.17692@gmail.com / www.facebook.com/SS-Equine-Massage-875286169253141 

Abbey Willis - Ajay Equestrian

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0413 168 655 / ajay_equestrian@hotmail.com

Jess Schilling - EquestRemedial

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0437 299 264 / jess_schilling@hotmail.com

Ashlea Swanborough

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0437 299 264 / swany@aapt.net.au

Tiffany Burchell - Top Performance Equine Therapy

Certificate in Equine Sports Massage

0467 915 555 / tiffany_burchell@yahoo.com.au