WA Therapists


Jessica Blackwell - Equestricare

BSc, Dip HBM, Cert Herb Med, Cert Eq Sports Massage, IEBW, MFR, ERLT

0407 850 033 / info@equestricare.com.au/ www.equestricare.com.au

 

Ros Maindok - Equestricare

 ERLT, Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT), Equine Bowen

0428 885 122 / ros@equestricare.com.au/ www.equestricare.com.au

 

Viki Flint - Equestricare

Cert Eq Sports Massage, Equine Conditioning Programs

0488 082 273 / viki@equestricare.com.au / www.equestricare.com.au

Jessica Salloway Equestricare 

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0403 969 529 / jess.salloway@equestricare.com.au

Emily Andrews - Prestige Equine Therapies  

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0435 644 579

Dr Rosanna McKenzie - Shear Relief

DVM, Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0450 017 731

Rebecca Howe - Falcon Estate Equine Services

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0411 137 342 / rebecca@falconestate.com.au / www.falconestate.com.au

Courtney Cullinan - Grove Park Equestrian

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

4033 636 934 / cgroveequestrian@outlook.com

Cathy Smyth - Realign Equine

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0408 520 468 / cath@realignequine.com / www.realignequine.com 

Jordy Dagnall - Complete Equine Therapies

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

completeequine@outlook.com / 0407 603 879 / http://www.completeequinetherapies.com.au

Kelly Sutcliffe - Esteemed Equines

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0457 487 961

Janet Barton - Horsetraits

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0459 704 360 / horsetraits@hotmail.com

Sandra Hall - KISS Horsecare

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0429 690 771 / nshall@iinet.net.au / www.facebook.com/KISS-Horsecare-Hoof-Trimming

Kerri Gibbs - KISS Horsecare & Equestricare

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT), Cert Equitape, Cert Tissue Mobilisation Techniques (TMT)

0459 520 280 / kezg_1@yahoo.com / www.facebook.com/KISS-Horsecare-Hoof-Trimming

Glenys Davies - Redback Racing Services

Cert Eq Sports Massage (ESMT)

0419 930 717 / glenys.davies@bigpond.com / http://www.redbackracingservices.com.au

Mikayla Kingdon - Revitalize Equine

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) 

0403 475 529 / revitalize-equine@hotmail.com

Karlee O'Heare

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) 

0409 927 797 / hellokarlee@hotmail.com

Brenda Ross - Equine Muscle Torque

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) 

0407 187 167

Erin Griffin - Ahimsa Wellness

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) 

0400 265 071 / erin@ahimsawellness.com.au / http://ahimsawellness.com.au/

Zoe Dalton - EQTherapy WA

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT), Cert RLT, Cert Equitape


Pip Donaldson - Silver Horse Equine Services

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT)


Marine Tinguely - Inner Balance Bowen

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) / Diploma Equine Bowen Therapy

0487 194 246 / marine@innerbalancebowen.com

Tia Green - Balanced Equine Therapy

Cert Equine Sports Massage (ESMT) 

0488 684 225 / balancedequinetherapy@hotmail.com / www.facebook.com/Balanced-Equine-Therapy